Customer Reviews

 

I highly recommend Sunscreen Window Tinting. Tony is a real pro and did a great job replacing the tint on my Mazda. He used quality tinting products. The waiting area was clean and comfortable, with attention to his customers comfort, including Netfix and refreshments.

Melanie Hanson Avatar
Melanie Hanson
12/21/2016

After our car was stolen and piece of mind was gone, got a new car and went to here for tints, our new car was even more amazing after Tony finished with it. Great price, great work, great service, and piece of mind restored. Privacy has never felt so good.

Jose Pavon III Avatar
Jose Pavon III
12/21/2016

Excellent work. Flawless. Quick & reasonable. 5 star service from beginning to end.

Liane Lovelace Avatar
Liane Lovelace
8/21/2020

Great customer service- they're direct and to the point- no bs, but not rude or impatient with questions or appointment changes. Excellent tint job in expeditious time for a reasonable price. Highly recommend these guys.

shane grimsley Avatar
shane grimsley
12/21/2019

Great work! Tony did a great job tinting my windows. The top of the line tint he offers really is helping to keep the heat down in my car as CA warms up again. The limo tint really makes my car look so much nicer than it did before. I highly recommend this place.

Benjamin Bledsoe Avatar
Benjamin Bledsoe
12/21/2017

great work. good service with spot on time estimation.

Zachary James Avatar
Zachary James
12/21/2015

Service was fast and easy. The price is reasonable! I wish I could've asked for the guy's name. He was very professional and informed me of all options. Would definitely recommend and go back again if I need to! 10 stars!

Nibboi Andrew Avatar
Nibboi Andrew
12/21/2018

This location is tinter approximately 20 to 40 of our vehicles see attached pictures of some of them. I tinted my first car in 1992 at his location when he was on E street. This is the best in the city maybe the county. Even the RV the truck, the the maroon car in the driveway belongs to my wife tinted ......even my home what is tinted by sunscreen window tinting and we’ve seen a considerable reduction in our monthly costs.

tibor farkas Avatar
tibor farkas
12/21/2018

Awesome price and customer service. I had a custom job for them and they finished it really fast. It was a side panel for my desktop PC and I can't be happier.

Jimmy N Avatar
Jimmy N
12/21/2019

Awesome job and a great price for the work. I’ve taken a couple of my cars here.

Daniel Reasons Avatar
Daniel Reasons
12/21/2019

Just got my car tinted and I Love it.Living in the I.E. you MUST have your car windows tinted it makes a huge difference.I highly recommend Sunscreen Window Tinting!The owner is very courteous and respectful not to mention very thorough in his explanation of the tinting process. The knowledge shared helped me make the right choice and I am more than satisfied with the high quality result.The crew at Sunscreen makes sure that the job is done right.

Julie P. Avatar
Julie P.
12/21/2013

Sunscreen Window Tinting hasn't changed a bit. I have been going there for over 20 years with all my cars. Just had my new truck tinted and as usual, they were on time, did a professional job, and completed the job at a fair price. Best of all is the lifetime warranty. You may find other places offering you a cheaper price, but they do not stand behind their offer the way Sunscreen does. Great job guys!!!! Also had my daughters car completed and it turned out just as good as my truck. Worth the visit!!!

Tom Hannemann Avatar
Tom Hannemann
12/21/2014

Excellent work, and pleasant experience. I scheduled my appointment for 11am, showed up about 15 minutes early. To my surprise the building was locked, but I assumed it was because I was the first appointment of the day. No more than 5 minutes later (sorry I forgot his name) the guy was there and my car was in the garage. The tint looks amazing here 2 weeks later. Very pleased and will return and recommend to friends.

Jeff Meek Avatar
Jeff Meek
12/21/2016

Best price in town and the product is high quality. Tony is very knowledgeable and determined to give you the highest quality work.

Noah Ackerman Avatar
Noah Ackerman
9/21/2020

This company is tinted about 20 or more of our vehicles were very satisfied we recommend getting the UV ray protect it on your windshield we drive to Arizona very regularly and it's pretty incredible we've also had his company tent our home which is a large home located in Redlands also very happy great company to deal with

Tibor Farkas Avatar
Tibor Farkas
12/21/2016

Excellent work here !! Great tint here. Went over the city looking for a great tint shop and came here im very satisfied with the service. The service was great and He's does great work . It shows ! Love my tint and I'm very happy. Thank you sunscreen winindow tinting !!!

Angel Espinoza Avatar
Angel Espinoza
12/21/2016

I have read positive reviews on this tint shop and had my car done yesterday. Tony took his time and did a great job on my car. I highly recommend this shop for providing a quality service. - Robby

passwey parin Avatar
passwey parin
12/21/2015